Free Shipping on In-Stock Orders $79+*

LEGO Harry Potter Ultimate Sticker Collection Paperback Book

LEGO Harry Potter Ultimate Sticker Collection Paperback Book
Coming in October 2019 (details) Pre-Order now for estimated shipment in October 2019 (estimated date / subject to change).
Item Number: DK465483867
Create your ultimate sticker reference guide to Harry Potter's wizarding world with the LEGO Harry Potter Ultimate Sticker Collection Paperback Book. Bring a little magic into your life with this sticker collection featuring more than 1,000 stickers of LEGO Harry Potter mini-figures, vehicles, and amazing locations. Journey to Hogwarts with LEGO Harry Potter and all of your favorite mini-figure characters, including Ron Weasley, Hermione Granger, and Professor Dumbledore. Jump aboard the LEGO Hogwarts Express, attend magical classes, join in a thrilling Quidditch match, and help defeat evil Lord Voldemort. The LEGO Harry Potter Ultimate Sticker Collection Paperback Book makes the perfect gift for fans of Harry Potter and LEGO bricks alike! The 72 page book measures about 11-inches tall x 8 1/2-inches wide.
Company: DK Publishing
Themes: Harry Potter, LEGO
Product Type: Books
Age: All Ages
Pages: 72

Entertainment Earth, Inc. markets and sells products, including children's products, for purchase by adults 18 years and over. If any product you are ordering is intended for a child please assume all of the following warnings may apply to that product:
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD-Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD-Children under 8 years can choke or suffocate on uninflated or broken balloons. Adult supervision required. Keep uninflated balloons from children. Discard broken balloons at once.
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD-Toy contains a small ball. Not for children under 3 years.
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD-This toy is a small ball. Not for children under 3 years.
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD-This toy is a marble. Not for children under 3 years.
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD-Toy contains a marble. Not for children under 3 years.
Entertainment Earth, Inc. markets and sells products in California. Some items may expose you to chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm.
WARNING: PROP 65 WARNING-Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
Read More Testimonials
Back To Top
This site uses cookies to analyze and make your experience on our site better. Learn more in our Privacy Policy. By continuing to use this site or closing this banner, your consent is deemed to be provided.
Need Help? Ask an Expert!
Message
0