DC Comics Wonder Woman Ultimate Sticker Collection Paperback Book

DC Comics Wonder Woman Ultimate Sticker Collection Paperback Book
Temporarily Out of Stock (details) Order now and we'll deliver when available.
Item Number: DK5460769
The DC Comics Wonder Woman Ultimate Sticker Collection Paperback Book features more than 1,000 full-color stickers and provides fascinating facts about the Amazon princess and her allies and foes. Join Wonder Woman, one of the greatest super heroes, as she fights to protect the Earth, in DC Comics Wonder Woman Ultimate Sticker Collection Paperback Book. Follow the Amazon princess's adventures with the heroic Justice League team, meet her closest allies, and face her most dangerous foes. Discover amazing facts about Wonder Woman's powers, weapons, and epic battles, as well as her powerful allies such as Batman and Superman. Packed with lively and informative captions and beautiful, bright stickers, DC Comics Wonder Woman Ultimate Sticker Collection Paperback Book is perfect for fans of DC Comics and Wonder Woman comics. The 96 page book measures about 11 1/10-inches tall x 8 1/2-inches wide. Ages 15 and up.
Company: DK Publishing
Theme: Wonder Woman
Product Type: Books
Characters: Wonder Woman
Age: 15 +
Country of Origin: China
Pages: 96
Height: 11.00
Width: 1.00
Length: 9.00
Weight: 1.100

Entertainment Earth, Inc. markets and sells products, including children's products, for purchase by adults 18 years and over. If any product you are ordering is intended for a child please assume all of the following warnings may apply to that product:
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD-Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.
Back To Top
This site uses cookies to analyze and make your experience on our site better. Learn more in our Privacy Policy. By continuing to use this site or closing this banner, your consent is deemed to be provided.