Free Shipping on In-Stock Orders $49+*

LEGO Disney Princess My Enchanted Sticker Paperback Book

Item No.Item Number: DK465489920
Price: $6.99
 
Restocking Soon!

  • Order now and we'll deliver when available.
Create your own magical worlds with this charming LEGO Disney Princess My Enchanted Sticker Paperback Book with over 250 stickers! Discover all your favourite LEGO Disney Princess mini-figures and locations. Fill Ariel's underwater cave with treasures, decorate Cinderella's sparkling carriage ready for the ball, and help brave Moana prepare for a sea voyage to Te Fiti island. Full of fun, colourful scenes, LEGO Disney Princess My Enchanted Sticker Book is a beautiful, sticker book and a perfect gift for fans of Disney Princess and LEGO bricks alike! The 16 page book measures about 11-inches tall x 8 1/2-inches wide.
Company: DK Publishing
Themes: Disney Princesses, LEGO
Product Type: Books
Country of Origin: China
Number of Pages: 16
Packaging Height: 11.00
Packaging Width: 1.00
Packaging Length: 8.50
Weight: 0.250

Entertainment Earth, Inc. markets and sells products, including children's products, for purchase by adults 18 years and over. If any product you are ordering is intended for a child please assume all of the following warnings may apply to that product:
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD-Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.
Read More Testimonials
Back To Top
This site uses cookies to analyze and make your experience on our site better. Learn more in our Privacy Policy. By continuing to use this site or closing this banner, your consent is deemed to be provided.
Need Help? Ask an Expert!
Message
0