Skip to content

LEGO Disney Princess My Enchanted Sticker Paperback Book

Hot Off The Truck Nov 03
Item No.Item Number: DK465489920
Price: $6.99
Free USA Shipping
 
In Stock

  • Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-4 business days.
  • Need it for Christmas?
    To guarantee delivery of in-stock merchandise on or before December 24th with Super Saver – USPS, you must order by 10:00AM Pacific Time Thursday, December 9th
Mint Condition Guarantee
Mint Condition Guaranteed ™
Experience our groundbreaking package inspection process. Perfect items, best packaging, no extra charge!
LEGO Disney Princess My Enchanted Sticker Paperback Book:

Create your own magical worlds with this charming LEGO Disney Princess My Enchanted Sticker Paperback Book with over 250 stickers! Discover all your favourite LEGO Disney Princess mini-figures and locations. Fill Ariel's underwater cave with treasures, decorate Cinderella's sparkling carriage ready for the ball, and help brave Moana prepare for a sea voyage to Te Fiti island. Full of fun, colourful scenes, LEGO Disney Princess My Enchanted Sticker Book is a beautiful, sticker book and a perfect gift for fans of Disney Princess and LEGO bricks alike! The 16 page book measures about 11-inches tall x 8 1/2-inches wide.
Company: DK Publishing
Themes: Disney Princesses, LEGO
Product Type: Books
Country of Origin: China
Number of Pages: 16
Packaging Height: 11 inches (27.94 cm)
Packaging Width: 1 inches (2.54 cm)
Packaging Length: 8.50 inches (21.59 cm)
Weight: 0.250 lb

Entertainment Earth, Inc. markets and sells products, including children's products, for purchase by adults 18 years and over. If any product you are ordering is intended for a child please assume all of the following warnings may apply to that product:
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD-Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.
Read More Testimonials
Back To Top
This site uses cookies to analyze and make your experience on our site better. Learn more in our Privacy Policy. By continuing to use this site or closing this banner, your consent is deemed to be provided.
Need Help? Ask an Expert!
Message
0