Free Shipping on In-Stock Orders $79+*

Star Wars Little Golden Book Collection Hardcover Book

Star Wars Little Golden Book Collection Hardcover Book
Temporarily Out of Stock (details) Order now and we'll deliver when available.
Item Number: PRH6436090
The Star Wars Little Golden Book Collection Hardcover Book includes retellings of The Phantom Menace, Attack of the Clones, Revenge of the Sith, A New Hope, The Empire Strikes Back, Return of the Jedi, and The Force Awakens in one hardcover volume. Featuring stunning retro illustrations, this collection is perfect for Star Wars and Little Golden Book fans of all ages. The 176 page book measures about 8 3/10-inches tall x 6 9/10-inches wide.
Company: Penguin Random House
Theme: Star Wars
Product Type: Books
Characters: Kylo Ren, BB-8, Finn, Rey, Luke Skywalker, Princess Leia, Han Solo, R2-D2, C-3PO, Darth Vader
Age: All Ages
Country of Origin: China
Pages: 176
Height: 0.75
Width: 7.00
Length: 8.25
Weight: 1.150

Entertainment Earth, Inc. markets and sells products, including children's products, for purchase by adults 18 years and over. If any product you are ordering is intended for a child please assume all of the following warnings may apply to that product:
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD-Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.
Mint Condition Guarantee
Receive a perfect item with the best packaging possible - at no extra charge. Experience our groundbreaking Mint Condition Guarantee™ - for Collectors Only.
Low Price Guarantee
If you find a lower price on this item elsewhere, just contact us. We'll give you 110% of the difference with our Low Price Guarantee.
Hassle Free Guarantee
Shop with us and enjoy Hassle Free 90-Day Returns.
Risk Free Guarantee
Shop Risk Free with us. We will not charge your credit card until items come in stock.
Back To Top
This site uses cookies to analyze and make your experience on our site better. Learn more in our Privacy Policy. By continuing to use this site or closing this banner, your consent is deemed to be provided.