Skip to content

Star Wars Little Golden Books Library Boxed Set

Star Wars Penguin Random House Books

Item No.Item Number: PRH434706
Price: $29.99
In Stock

Mint Condition Guarantee
Mint Condition Guaranteed ™
Experience our groundbreaking package inspection process. Perfect items, best packaging, no extra charge!


Star Wars Little Golden Books Library Boxed Set:

Are you a fan of Golden Books? The first 6 episodes of the epic Star Wars space saga--The Phantom Menace, Attack of the Clones, Revenge of the Sith, A New Hope, The Empire Strikes Back, and Return of the Jedi--are retold in the Star Wars Little Golden Books Library Boxed Set! Featuring stunning retro illustrations, this boxed set of 6 Little Golden Books is perfect for Star Wars fans of all ages! Measures about 8-inches tall x 6 3/5-inches wide. Ages 10 and up.


Company: Penguin Random House
Theme: Star Wars
Product Type: Books
Characters: Darth Vader, Yoda, Luke Skywalker, C-3PO, R2-D2, Obi-Wan Kenobi, Jango Fett, Chewbacca, Boba Fett, Han Solo, Princess Leia, Jabba the Hutt, Emperor Palpatine
Age: 10 +
Country of Origin: United States
Packaging Height: 1 inches (2.54 cm)
Packaging Width: 7 inches (17.78 cm)
Packaging Length: 8 inches (20.32 cm)
Weight: 1.550 lb

Entertainment Earth, LLC. markets and sells products, including children's products, for purchase by adults 18 years and over. If any product you are ordering is intended for a child please assume all of the following warnings may apply to that product:
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD-Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.
Read More Testimonials
Back To Top
This site uses cookies to analyze and make your experience on our site better. Learn more in our Privacy Policy. By continuing to use this site or closing this banner, your consent is deemed to be provided.
Need Help? Ask an Expert!